Enquire Now
school education rajasthan,

Advisory Board

The Creative Public Sr. Sec. School is highly privileged to have experienced and honorable personalities as the members of the Advisory board. These extremely learned members provide non-binding strategic advice with dynamic perspectives, to the management, with the aim of quality improvement, and enhancing the program effectiveness.

1 Shree-Giriraj-Prasad-Gupta—Founder-_-Chairman

Shree Giriraj Prasad Gupta

Founder / Chairman
2 Dr Deepak Raj – Administrator

Dr. Deepak Raj

3 Mr Gaurav Raj – Managing Director

Mr. Gaurav Raj

Managing Director
4 C A Anil kumar Jain – Creative Advisory board Members

C A Anil Kumar Jain

Creative Advisory Board Member
5 C A Pritam goswami – Creative Advisory board Members

C A Pritam Goswami

Creative Advisory Board Member

C A Dheeraj Goyal

Creative Advisory board Member
7 Mr Mahendra sharma – Director

Mr. Mahendra Sharma

10 Mr Rajendra pd sharma (P P)_Cheif Patron

Mr. Rajendra Prasad Sharma

Cheif Patron
9 Shree-Harish-meena—Former-DGP,-Ex-MP-Dausa-Rajasthan,-MLA-Deoli-Uniara.-Rajasthan,-India

Shree Harish Meena

Former DGP, Ex-MP Dausa Rajasthan, MLA Deoli-Uniara. Rajasthan, India.